Director -- European Center for Theoretical Studies in Nuclear Physics

ECT* invites applications for the position of ECT* Director starting in January 2024. For more detailed information please see: or the announcement in attachment.

For enquiries, please contact the members of the Search Committee: Marcella Grasso (IN2P3 / CNRS), David Kaplan (University of Washington), Marek Lewitowicz (CNRS Ganil & NuPECC), Barbara Pasquini (University of Pavia), Dirk Rischke (Goethe-University Frankfurt a. M.) and Urs Achim Wiedemann (CERN).

File Attachments
Attachment Size
Profile_ECT_DIRECTOR_2023.pdf 100.15 KB